Loan Programs


Fixed Rate Mortgages (FRM)

The most common type of loan option, the traditional fixed-rate mortgage includes monthly principal and interest payments which never change during the loan’s lifetime.

Conventional Mortgages with low down payments
The true "First Time Home Buyer" loan is a conventional loan type, with a 3% or a 5% down payment option, and are dependant on income to qualify. 

FHA Loans

FHA home loans are mortgages which are insured by the Federal Housing Administration (FHA), allowing borrowers to get low mortgage rates with a minimal down payment, lower credit scores, and higher debt-to-income ratios.

VA Loans

VA loans are mortgages guaranteed by the Department of Veteran Affairs. These loans offer military veterans exceptional benefits, including low interest rates with no down payment requirement or PMI. This program was designed to help military veterans realize the American dream of home ownership. 


USDA Loans are backed by the United States Department of Agriculture.  This loan offers rural areas the ability to purchase a home with low intrest rates, no down payment requirment, and low PMI. 

Section 184 Indian Home Loan Guarantee Program

The Section 184 Indian Home Loan Guarantee Program is a home mortgage product specifically designed for American Indian and Alaska Native families, Alaska villages, tribes, or tribally designated housing entities. Not all branches can do these loan, so please be sure to ask your loan officer first.

Jumbo Loans

A Jumbo loan is a plus-size home loan weighing in at a dollar amount above what are called the conforming loan limits, which vary depending on county or city. 

Adjustable Rate Mortgage (ARM)

Adjustable-rate mortgages include interest payments which shift during the loan’s term, depending on current market conditions. Typically, these loans carry a fixed-interest rate for a set period of time before adjusting.